Live Music

Must be 21 years of age to attend shows

  • APRIL 2016

    Austin Allsup
    Saturday April 23, 2016 10:00 PM
    John Baumann
    Thursday April 28, 2016 8:00 PM
    Two Tons of Steel
    Friday April 29, 2016 10:00 PM
    Buy Tickets For This Show
    Tejas Brothers
    Saturday April 30, 2016 10:00 PM
    Buy Tickets For This Show
  • May 2016

    Red Shahan
    Friday May 6, 2016 10:00 PM
    Shane Smith and The Saints
    Wednesday May 11, 2016 8:00 PM FREE SHOW
    Pat Waters
    Friday May 13, 2016 10:00 PM
    Flatland Cavalry
    Saturday May 14, 2016 10:00 PM
    Zane Williams
    Thursday May 19, 2016 8:00 PM
    BUY TICKETS FOR THIS SHOW
    Jonathan Tyler
    Friday May 20, 2016 10:00 PM
    The Damn Quails
    Saturday May 21, 2016 10:00 PM
    Jeremy McComb
    Thursday May 26, 2016 8:00 PM
    Randall King Band
    Saturday May 28, 2016 10:00 PM
  • JUNE 2016

    Gary P. Nunn
    Friday June 3, 2016 10:00 PM
    Callahan Divide
    Friday June 10, 2016 10:00 PM
    Mark McKinney
    Saturday June 18, 2016 10:00 PM
    Chris King/ Mayeux & Broussard
    Friday June 24, 2016 10:00 PM